Four major documents are needed when preparing for end-of-life❤ Crucial Legal Conversations (series)

Across ALL Ages on NTVabc ❤ Crucial Legal Conversations With Your Loved Ones

Part 1

Part 2

Part 1

Part 2
Read More

New Book❤️Meet Kathleen H. Wheeler, author of the novel Brought To Our Senses…

❤️ Save The Date: Tomorrow at 7:00pm EST —6:00pm Central— 4:00pm PDT —12:00am United Kingdom

❤️ Call in to speak with Host:(909) 362-8206
Click here for show

Brought To Our Senses❤️

Across ALL Ages….Caolyn A.… Read More

“People Never Forget How You Made Them Feel” —Maya Angelou

 

 

 

 


Harlequin Enterprises Limited, 225 Duncan
Mill Road, Don Mills, Ontario, Canada, M3B 3K9.… Read More

New ✨LARGE PRINT ✨ The Caregiver’s Companion offered By: Thorndike Press

NEW ✨

Thorndike Press offers the largest collection of … popular, and Christian  ✨large print … Carolyn ABrent … ✨ The Caregiver’s Companion: Caring for Your Loved One Medically, Financially and Emotionally While Caring for Yourself

Pre Order Your Copy TODAY!… Read More

Florida State President Ken Thomas of AARP & Caregiver Advocate Carolyn A. Brent team up…

Empowering Baby Boomers ❤️  The Importance of Knowledge…

IMG_2205What an honor to team up with Florida State President Ken Thomas of AARP— today on “Across ALL Ages” GOOD LIFE on NTV ABC ❤️ with Carolyn A. Brent

IMG_2184


—Dionne Polite, Manager for State Operations for Florida Ken Thomas has been promoted within the AARP volunteer structure, and is now the Regional Volunteer Director for the Mega States, working with our Regional Vice President, Rawle Andrews as his direct partner in the Mega States efforts.  It is a very prestigious position, and we here in Florida are not only proud of Ken, we are also excited about the future with him in this national leadership role.


KHGI-TV/KWNB-TV/KHGI-CD-Grand Island, Kearney, Hastings Part 1                                                                          Ken_Part 12016-04-19_2231Part 2  Ken 2-2016-04-19_2234
KHGI-TV/KWNB-TV/KHGI-CD-Grand Island, Kearney, Hastings


IMG_2184IMG_2203

The Caregiver’s Companion: Caring for Your Loved One Medically, Financially and Emotionally While Caring for Yourself


Where To Get Your COPY — Sold Everywhere
2015-10-12_1617Logo_Correction Finished Harliq2015-08-19_1657-300x65